HOW ARE WE DOING?

What is it like to do business at Wilder Auto? We invite you to see what our customers have to say. Here you will find testimonials from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

11 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I have to say that my car purchase with Wes Buck was the best experience I have ever had. All my future purchases will be with Wilder!
RodockerE .
2019-11-15
Highly recommend Wilder Jeep as a people oriented shopping experience, and my salesperson , Phillip, who listened and was patient until I was able to find just the right fit.
Denise Felton
2019-09-19
I have taken my car to Wilder for oil changes and always get great service, they go above and beyond. Took my Honda into Wilder to get looked at and they went above and beyond. They are very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. I will never take my car anywhere else.
Rachelle Ross
2019-11-09
We have never, in many years of buying vehicles, encountered a dealership with so much integrity. Well trained, competent and honest staff. Meticulous attention to detail. Five plus stars.
Eileen
2016-02-18
Your man Mark in parts is the man of the hour. My key for our 2003 Honda just came apart in my husband's hands while turning on the ignition. After calling Wilder and asking about fixing the key, I was told by service that I needed a new key which would cost around $150.00. As we are retired, that is a lot of money and we still had the valet key which worked. After being transfer to parts, Mark the Man, I was told that the computer was down, could he call back. Meanwhile, my husband and I discus... More
Lorna and Gerald
2014-09-05
Reagan was amazing and so helpful in my family's car buying journey. She answered all our questions, went above and beyond to find the information we wanted to know! Reagan truly cares and is just as excited as you are to get into your new vehicle. She was also great with the little one! Thank you Reagan! We will be going back to her for our future car needs!
Aly and Alex Hamrick
2019-05-07
What an incredible and stress-free car buying event, I didn't even know such a thing existed!! Here are a few of the attributes of Caleb Messenger, sales associate, that motivated me to buy a car at Wilder Auto: friendly and personable, knowledgeable, really listens to your needs/wants and offers his recommendations based on that information, and exquisitely patient when explaining the same information multiple times. What a rock star!
Cheryl Mccurdy
2019-07-08
We had a wonderful experience at Wilder. Reagan Mead was our sales lady. And boy did she impress us. She went above and beyond letting us know when new/ used cars cane in that we may be interested in. She continued to follow up and check in, without ever once being over the top or pushy. She listen well to what our needs were and exceeded our expectations. She was extremely helpful during our entire car shopping experience. Would recommend her to anyone shopping at Wilder!
Jackie Purvis
2019-05-01
Purchased a brand new vehicle from this dealership. It was our first new car and a special gift for my wife. Due to a potential engineering/design issue that was difficult to diagnose by the OEM, the engine experienced fairly serious problems. It was stressful dealing with the OEM and wondering if the car was safe to drive, so I turned to David Krafsky (Wilder Service and Parts GM) for help. He explained the situation to Guy Mitchell (GM) who, in turn, provided us with a like-for-like vehicle fr... More
J Morin
2019-10-08
I love the saleswoman who sold me my car in 2007. She sends me a birthday card every year!
nabakova
2014-06-22